OH1 Clubs by Zone

Zone A Region 1: Archbold, Bryan, Bryan Lioness, Delta-Liberty, Edon, Fayette, Pioneer, Wauseon, and West Unity. (Zone Chair - E: Lion Rebecca Dent)

Zone B Region 1: Continental, Deshler, Defiance, Grover Hill, Holgate, *Napoleon, Paulding, and Scott. 
(Zone Chair- E: IPDG Bill Niejadlik )

Zone C Region 1:Arcadia, McComb, North Baltimore, Perrysburg Sunrise, Portage, Swanton, Swanton Leos,
Sylvania SunriseToledo Host, and Van Buren
Zone Chair- E: PDG Nick Schmunk )

Zone D Region 2: Convoy, Mendon, *Middle Point, Rockford, Spencerville, Van Wert, Venedocia, and Willshire.
(Zone Chair - VACANT - Please, contact DG Dean to volunteer)

Zone E Region 2: 
Bluffton, Columbus Grove, Columbus Grove Leos, *Ft. JenningsGlandorf, *Kalida, Lima Host,
 Lima Lioness, Ottawa and Ottoville.
(Zone Chair - VACANT - Please, contact DG Dean to volunteer)

Zone F Region 3: Ada, Arlington, Findlay, Kenton, Ohio Northern University,
Riverdale Community, and Upper Scioto Valley.
(Zone Chair - E: PDG Bill Keller )

Zone G Region 3: Celina, Coldwater, Coldwater Leos, Cridersville, St. Mary's, Wapakoneta, and Waynesfield.
(Zone Chair - E: PDG Jack Preston Sr )

Zone H Region 3: Bellefontaine, Huntsville/Indian Lake, Ohio Hi-Point (Branch), Ohio HI-Point Leos, Rushsylvania, West Liberty, and
West Mansfield.

(Zone Chair - E: Lion Nancy McGuire )

* = Facebook page.